Font size:

European Division of WFRtDS

Interested in more news on the Right to Die? FEN circulates on a regular basis an electronic news list (successor to the ERGO News List) with news from around the world.

Click here for the subscription page.

Committee 2016 - 2018 (with photo)

Committee 2018-2020

Sean Davison (South Africa) - President
Jeanne Arthur (Aus) - Secretary
Jean-Jacques Bise (CH) - Treasurer

Masahiro Nomoto (Japan)
Asunción Alvarez (Mexico)

Rob Jonquière (NL)  Executive Director