Font size:

European Division of WFRtDS

Interested in more news on the Right to Die? FEN circulates on a regular basis an electronic news list (successor to the ERGO News List) with news from around the world.

Click here for the subscription page.

Board of Directors 2006 - 2008

Jacqueline Herremans (Belgium), president

Juan Mendoza-Vega (Colombia), vice president / president elect 2008-2010
Cynthia St John (Canada), secretary
Ted Goodwin (USA), treasurer
Faye Girsh (USA), newsletter editor


Additional members

Karen Sanders (UK)
Chris Loker (USA)
Michio Arakawa (Japan)
Jean-Luc Roméro (France)