Font size:

European Division of WFRtDS

Interested in more news on the Right to Die? FEN circulates on a regular basis an electronic news list (successor to the ERGO News List) with news from around the world.

Click here for the subscription page.

Board of Directors 1998 - 2000


President: Mary Gallnor (Australia, 1998-2000)
Vice-President: Richard MacDonald* (USA)
Treasurer: Olli Penttila (Finland)
Secretary: Libby Drake (Australia)
*President-elect: (2000-2002)

Additional Board Members:

Jacqueline Herremans (Belgium)
Derek Humphry (USA)
Malcolm Hurwitt (UK)
Ken Minami (Japan)
Aycke O A Smook (Netherlands)
Hugh Wynne (UK)